Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mira Raso

March 24, 2018

I am greeted by Shelby every time I go into the store. She takes the time to discuss what I’m looking for and helps me find the perfect gift every time. Plus, I never have to wrap!

Carli Irion

May 6, 2018

Love this jewelry store!!! So personable, so honest! Would ONLY do our jewelry business at Glatz!

Val Roma

February 8, 2018

Every time I go to Gratz I am warmly greeted with a smile! All the staff is so nice to deal with! They have a great selection of Pandora! I like that you are never pressured to make a purchase! Glatz is the happening place!!!

Jacqueline DelGreco

January 4, 2018

Shelby was incredible. She was exceedingly patient, honest, and gave me wonderful feedback. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I truly appreciate the time she took with me and look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you, Shelby.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patty Kuzbicki Cardinal

July 21, 2018

I had a rosary in need of repair. I stopped by on a busy Saturday afternoon prepared to leave it. Mr Glatz stopped what he was doing and repaired it on the spot. This is a GREAT family owned business, with a personal touch added each and every time I shop there. Thanks Mr Glatz

Maria Distilo

June 25, 2018

Love Glatz Jewelers! Great staff they are so welcoming and very helpful. I was very happy with my experience there. Janet helped me pick out my wedding band and i love it!

Emma Crist

March 31, 2018

Greg Swogger

March 20, 2018

Thomas Lengerer

March 19, 2018

Always look forward to my visits! Janet Lang is very helpful and I love the Wine!

Leann Kincade

December 23, 2017

My mom took me shopping for my Christmas present today. As soon as we walked into the store, Marissa greeted us and made our shopping experience wonderful. She was knowledgeable and very sweet.

Shelley Blair Summy

December 11, 2017

I have been shopping at Glatz for years. Love the beautiful different pieces and the people that work there are wonderful....We bought our wedding bands there and that was 30 Years ago . And still shopping there.

Penny Moore

November 27, 2017

The service is always good! bye all my pandora charms their

Lonnie Samba

November 1, 2017

Sandy Woolsey Kennedy

October 26, 2017

I have always been pleased with the service and assistance when I go to Glatz jewelers. I have always been greeted at the door and welcomed. I once lived in Hopewell and when I return to visit the area I stop in to Glatz to see what is new. I have Pandora bracelets and am thankful for the suggestions that the girls give me when I tell them what I have in mind. I don't make my choices fast and they are ever so patient and willing to show me how things would look on my bracelet or make more suggestions. I appreciate this very much. I am always pleased when I leave the store.

Stephanie Brummitt Kelly

October 9, 2017

Lorraine Constantine

September 29, 2017

The service was great and the selections are amazing. I was in love with the many choices given. I was there for a specific bracelet (Alex and Ani). You should stop and see what they have. You won’t be disappointed. Plus. They have wine too 👍🏻

Loretta Binkoski Clear

July 14, 2017

I love to visit Glatz Jewelers when I am back in Beaver County. They are always so pleasant and helpful when I am buying pandora charms. Not to mention - the Glatz wine is one of a kind!

Cari Barker Levesque

June 22, 2017

For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband decided I needed the diamond ring I have always dreamed about. It wasn't easy since I wanted a larger blue diamond but Mr Glatz got on the phone had 2 stones sent over from Europe and helped us customize the setting. I look at my hand everyday humbled and amazed by my beautiful ring and all the wine we drank during the appointments was really good too!

Judy Vukelic

June 13, 2017

A great place to shop! The staff is so nice and welcoming. Never feel rushed to make a choice. And there are so many choices!!

Carolyn Cimato

March 17, 2017

Had the best experience at Glatz Jewelers today! I had received a Pandora bracelet as a gift that I loved! Unfortunately, the clasp would periodically just open up unexpectedly. I was in Glatz Jewelers buying an Alex & Ani bracelet for a birthday gift. I mentioned this to Marissa who was helping me. She said no problem if I could leave my Pandora bracelet, they would be happy to tighten it for me. Today I returned to pick it up. Janet helped me. She told me they couldn't tighten the clasp, so they just replaced the bracelet free of charge! In a world where customer service is becoming a thing of the past, Glatz Jewelers blew me away!!!! If you are looking for a jewelry store that has a very helpful & knowledgeable staff, try Glatz Jewelers! You won't be disappointed!

Michelle Amadio

March 11, 2017

Brandi Girata-Yurcina

March 11, 2017

Sharon DiMasi

December 30, 2016

The epitome of expertise in a wonderful setting! Large selection and knowledgeable staff.

Zac Mutz

December 18, 2016

Kami Huhn

October 1, 2016

Sandra Ciccone

September 9, 2016

The best jewelers ever. We still love our wedding rings that you designed for us 36 years ago. Have loved every piece of jewelry we have purchased over the years. Thank you all for your time and patience. Let's toast to 40 more years.

Jenny Kobaly

September 9, 2016

Nicole Pate

September 5, 2016

My husband has purchased my jewelry from here over the last 6 years!!! From Pandora to my wedding set, never been disappointed �

LOADING...